Last blog from myspace

I have a bunch of projects all overlapping each other as usual. Some of them are in a state where I can show them here, some not so much. Here’s some of the stuff I can show.

Calibrated – Bri’s Pro-model artwork

After weeks (ok, maybe months) of saying I’m gonna get around to finishing up Bri’s artwork for her board, I’m finally locking in on it and hope to be finished with it by the end of the week when I leave for LA. That being said I’ve enlisted the help of friend and fellow designer, Kalob. It’s been a long time since we’ve seen each other or even talked really, but he was down to pitch in a bit here so I can meet my deadline which is much appreciated.

Here’s a peek at the progress I’ve made tonight, starting from the sketch and then various stages of digital inking.

Sovereign – Apparel Design

This project concluded a while ago. The idea was some nice beveled lettering based on the San Diego Padres uniform logo since the company is based in San Diego.

iStock – Illustrations for sale

I sell stock vector artwork. Just refreshing some of your memories and letting you others know.
These two stock vectors came from projects that weren’t bought. If you haven’t already, jump over to my stock portfolio and take a look. If you have any use for such images, I’ll hook you up with a referral for 3 FREE CREDITS.

There will be much more to show next week – with multiple projects coming to a close.

~ by tracksix on August 7, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
