The Hairy Face Contest

The beard

That’s right… the beard starts now. I didn’t have a chance to rock the beard while the Sharks were in the playoffs this year, the Giants aren’t making it to the playoffs unfortunately, the Warriors… don’t get me started – so what am I holding out for? NINERS baby! This Forty-niner faithful isn’t waiting until the niners get to the playoffs to start wearing my support on my face, I’m starting off the season with a bang and rockin it as far as the niners can make it.

I’m not in it alone however. A few others have joined me in the facial hair growth hurrah. Including

This guy:

This dirty so and so

The guy who my money’s on to run away with the contest

And these two clowns. The one on the left actually has the inability to grow facial hair… I think he’s trying his hardest though.

We of course all aspire to be this guy

~ by tracksix on September 2, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
