Calibrated in Wakesurf Magazine

wakesurfmag_3.jpg

Calibrated was featured in the Summer | Fall issue of Wakesurf Magazine which I just found out about a week or two ago. I just got a couple copies in the mail that were waiting for me when I got back home from traveling for the holidays.

The main picture is a shot of Mike and me from back when we did our first product shoot at Goal Line Productions. That was pretty cool to see.I think this may be my first shot that appeared in a magazine where I’m in front of the lens.

wakesurfmag_1.jpg

wakesurfmag_2.jpg

~ by tracksix on January 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
