My Website Is Finally Up!

Track 6 Screenshot

http://www.track6designs.com

My website’s finally live. It’s been a long time since I added the completion of my very own website to the to-do list, and with all of the paying jobs and random chaos it always seemed to fall to the bottom. Well I spent the last week and a half dedicating a couple hours a day to finally getting it up and running and what do you know – at long last there’s something to show for it.

Now that version 1 is done I already have version 2 in my head. V1 is pretty damn basic, but I did all of the coding and everything by myself, which was sort of a test of my CS3 skills. Sure I know Illustrator, InDesign and Photoshop pretty much inside-out, but Dreamweaver, and Fireworks I’ve only used bits and pieces of before.

There are still updates and changes to come, but at least I can say that my site is now live.

~ by tracksix on January 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
