Dexter

My girlfriend Liz and I are now adoptive parents to this furry little monster. I named him Dexter. He’s pretty much a terrier mix that weighs about 25 lbs. and looks like a monster.

~ by tracksix on January 19, 2008.

3 Responses to “Dexter”

  1. oh my! this looks just like a little dog I had when I was 20, and I had her for 12 years. her legs were just a little longer, and she was soooo smart! I hope Dexter is as good a friend to you as she was to me. Lucky you, I can’t wait until we got our dog! Who knows when! Hope you guys are doing great, we need to plan a weekend together! xxxxx joyce

  2. Hello
    i live in torrance and i would love to watch him. you can contact me at 310 542 2651

    see me an my pets ay:
    http://viewmorepics.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewPicture&friendID=47082171&albumId=610563

  3. Dave, I saw your ad today 2/7/08. Anytime you may need a sitter for Dexter let me know and I’ll be happy to help – time permitting. Rosa 213-434-2305.

Leave a Reply

 
