Published – BLOGS: Mad About Design

blog_book_cover

The other day I got a small, heavy pachage in the mail. I pulled out this book and remembered that about a year ago I got hit up to be included in this book about design blogs. I opened it up and found the little write-up on this here blog on about the 6th page. Pretty sweet placement!

blog_book_left

Thank you, Macarena for including me. Let’s see if any new eyeballs come and have a look..

~ by tracksix on July 14, 2009.

One Response to “Published – BLOGS: Mad About Design”

  1. I’m here for these books. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

 
